http//www.quantec-group.com/en/

As partners in the international wind power industry, each of the companies of the Quantec Group operate autonomously and independently in their markets.

Quantec Networks GmbH, the »nucleus« of all Quantec companies, is now focusing on developing and producing intelligent LED obstacle lighting systems at the Goslar site

to the company profile

As a system integrator Quantec Sensors GmbH offers a full service in “demand-driven night identification”. The portfolio encompasses the entire spectrum for implementing demand-driven night identification – from project planning to preparing, installing and commissioning the system, and through to comprehensive system support.

to the website

The portfolio of Quantec Signals GmbH, which is predominantly sales- and service-oriented, primarily integrates the full range of services related to delivering, installing and operating LED lighting systems.

to the website

The core competences of Quantec Systems GmbH are, among other things, represented by remote monitoring and measurement data preparation for wind farm management (e.g. via ClaVis) as well as IT-based control and regulation systems – each linked to a full service.

to the website

http//www.quantec-group.com/

Die Unternehmen der Quantec-Gruppe agieren als Partner der internationalen Windenergiewirtschaft jeweils eigenständig und unabhängig in ihren Märkten.

Die Quantec Networks GmbH, »Keimzelle« aller Quantec-Unternehmen, konzentriert ihre Tätigkeit heute auf die Entwicklung und Produktion intelligenter LED-Hindernisbefeuerungs-Systemen am Standort Goslar.

zum Unternehmensportrait

Die Quantec Sensors GmbH bietet als Systemintegrator einen Full Service rund um »Bedarfsgesteuerte Nachtkennzeichnung«. Das Portfolio umfasst das gesamte Spektrum für die BNK-Realisierung – von der Projektierung über die System-Bereitstellung, -Installation und -Inbetriebnahme bis zur umfassenden Systembetreuung.

zur Website

Das Portfolio der Quantec Signals GmbH, vorwiegend vertriebs- und serviceorientiert, integriert schwerpunktmäßig die komplette Leistung rund um die Lieferung, die Installation sowie den Betrieb von LED-Befeuerungssystemen.

zur Website

Die Kernkompetenzen der Quantec Systems GmbH werden unter anderem repräsentiert durch Remote Monitoring und Messdatenbereitstellung für das Windpark-Management (beispielsweise via ClaVis) sowie IT-basierte Steuerungs- und Regelungssysteme – jeweils verknüpft mit einem Full-Service.

zur Website